Board of Directors

The Spokes Group
Board of Directors 2009-2011
www.thespokesgroup.com
bikes@thespokesgroup.com

President
Will Beard

Advisor,  Wells Fargo
William.beard@wellsfargo.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Larry Goodgame

President, LE Goodgame & Assoc.
larry@legoodgame.com

Vice-President
Richard Dunn

President, PHP, Inc.
rgdunn@phpcarolinas.com

 Caroline Smith
Associate, LE Goodgame and Assoc.
(caroline@legoodgame.com)

 Chuck Stauffer
Principal, Charles Robert Co.
cstauffer@charlesrobertco.com

Kelly Hoce
Director, Discovery
Kelly_Hoce@discovery.com

 Tayaunee Dewberry
Director, Right Moves for Youth
tdewberry@rightmovesforyouth.org

Dick Dunn
Retired
crdunn_54@bellsouth.net

Lee Pesakoff
Advisor, Hinrichs Flannagan
lpesakoff@finsvcs.com

Marc Gustafson
Attorney, Essex Richards
marc_gustafson@essexrichards.com

Brantlee Green
Manager, MetLife
bgreen@metlife.com

Andy Beard
Principal, Benesytes
ahbeard@benesytes.com

Dan Alion
Programmer, Fiserv
dan.alion@fiserv.com