Board of Directors

The Spokes Group
Board of Directors

bikes@thespokesgroup.com

President
Will Beard
Advisor,  Wells Fargo
William.beard@wellsfargo.com

Vice-President
Richard Dunn
President, PHP, Inc.
rgdunn@phpcarolinas.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Larry Goodgame
RETIRED
lgoodgame@carolina.rr.com

Nick Langrall
Senior Financial Advisor- Wells Fargo
Nick.langrall@gmail.com

 Chuck Stauffer
Principal, Charles Robert Co.
cstauffer@charlesrobertco.com

Kelly Hoce
Director, Discovery
Kelly_Hoce@discovery.com

 Tayaunee Dewberry
Director, Right Moves for Youth
tdewberry@rightmovesforyouth.org

Dick Dunn
Retired
crdunn_54@bellsouth.net

Lee Pesakoff
Advisor, Hinrichs Flannagan
lpesakoff@finsvcs.com

Joe Van Bergen
Senior Associate – Little Architecture
jvanbergen@littleonline.com

Brantlee Green
Manager, MetLife
bgreen@metlife.com

Andy Beard
Principal, Benesytes
ahbeard@benesytes.com

Dan Alion
Programmer, Fiserv
dan.alion@fiserv.com