Board of Directors

The Spokes Group
Board of Directors

bikes@thespokesgroup.com

President
Will Beard
will.beard@att.net

Vice-President
Richard Dunn
President, PHP, Inc.
rgdunn@phpcarolinas.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Larry Goodgame
RETIRED
lgoodgame@carolina.rr.com

Nick Langrall
Nick.langrall@gmail.com

 Chuck Stauffer
Principal, Charles Robert Co.
cstauffer@charlesrobertco.com

Kelly Hoce
Director, Discovery
Kelly_Hoce@discovery.com

 Dick Dunn
Retired
crdunn_54@bellsouth.net

Scott Welton
Wealth Advisor/Hobart Financial
Scott.welton@hobartfinancialgroup.com

Joe Van Bergen
Senior Associate – Little Architecture
jvanbergen@littleonline.com

Brantlee Green
Manager, MetLife
bgreen@metlife.com

Andy Beard
Principal, Benesytes
andyhbeard@gmail.com